RT @George_Thompo: The final result is the Eaton ward, and the only one with a Lib Dem win. Caroline Ackroyd has retained the seat. The results were: Caroline Ackroyd (LD) 2,069 Peter Prinsley (L) 1,310 Jane Saunders (G) 336 John Ward (C) 560

from Twitter https://twitter.com/danbrewer


Popular posts from this blog

A census of amplified and overexpressed human cancer genes : Nature Reviews Cancer

GMail now with IMAP